HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 04 FEBRUARY 2020

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
			Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
			Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
4	At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
6	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
7	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
8	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava

Registrar (J-II)